Frequently Asked Questions

Overview, Communication, and Faith

Dr. James Taylor - Head of School

K4 and Lower School Curriculum

Mrs. Cayce Waters - Lower School Principal

Academic Rigor and Curriculum

Dr. Matthew Annett - Upper School Principal / Assistant Head of School

Finances and Giving

Mrs. Karen Standridge - Director of Advancement
Mrs. Cindy Moyer - Chief Financial Officer

Discipline and Student Behavior

Mrs. Hannah Grey - High School Assistant Principal


Mr. Taylor Davis - Athletic Director


Dr. Patrick Mulvehill - Director of Technology


Mr. Alex Reid - Middle School Assistant Principal

Electives and College Acceptance

Mr. Harry Robertson - Academic Counselor

Quality Teaching Staff

Dr. PJ Wyman - Lower School Assistant Principal/Curriculum and Instruction Specialist

Importance of Community

Mrs. Sherry Griffin - Director of Student Activities and Campus Life

Providing a Christ-centered learning community that challenges all students to realize their greatest potential for transforming their world and impacting their culture.