HCA Athletics - 2016-2017 JV Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
August 22 - Mon Lanier
Providence
Providence 6:00p
7:00p
August 25 - Thu Dacula
Berkmar
Dacula 5:00p
6:00p
August 30 - Tue Athens Christian*
Morgan County
Athens Christian 5:00p
6:00p
September 01 - Thu GAC Home 6:00p
September 07 - Wed Mountain View
TBD
Mountain View 5:00p
6:00p
September 08 - Thu Tallulah Falls*
Prince Avenue
Home 5:00p
7:00p
September 10 - Sat JV Play Date Norcross TBD
September 12 - Mon Archer
Dacula
Archer 5:00p
6:00p
September 13 - Tue Lakeview*
Providence
Home 5:00p
7:00p
September 20 - Tue George Walton*
Athens Academy
George Walton 5:00p
6:00p
September 21 - Wed JV County Tournament TBD TBD
September 24 - Sat JV County Tournament Mill Creek TBD
September 28 - Wed South Gwinnett
Collins Hill
South Gwinnett 5:00p
6:00p
October 01 - Sat JV Tournament Providence TBD

* Area Matches