HCA Athletics - Coaches Contact List

 

 

HCA Athletics HCA Athletics HCA Athletics HCA Athletics

Coach Sport Position MS HS Season Email Staff Position
Drust, Ben Baseball Head Varsity Baseball   X Spring BDrust@HebronLions.org 2nd Grade
Marquez, Mil Baseball Head JV Baseball   X Spring MMarquez@HebronLions.org MS Math
Heberling, Derrick Basketball Head Varsity Boys Basketball   X Winter DHeberling@HebronLions.org PE/Heath
Fisher, Lori Basketball Head Varsity Girls Basketball   X Winter LFisher@HebronLions.org MS Math
Thames, Ted Basketball Head JV Boys Basketball    X Winter TThames@HebronLions.org MS/HS Math
Hawkins, Caleb Basketball Head MS Boys Basketball X    Winter calebhawk3@gmail.com Comm. Coach
Jarrard-Jones, Brittany Basketball Head MS Girls Basketball X    Winter brittanyjarrard@yahoo.com Comm. Coach
Mathews, Linsey Cheerleading Head Varsity Cheerleading   X Fall/Winter LMathews@HebronLions.org PE/Health
Button, Brittany Cheerleading Head MS Cheerleading X    Fall/Winter brittboo1194@gmail.com Comm. Coach
Gardner, Bob Cross Country Head Varsity Cross Country    X Fall BGardner@HebronLions.org MS Principal
Taylor, Mike Cross Country Head MS Cross Country X    Fall MTaylor@HebronChurch.org Comm. Coach
Shaffer, Kevin Football Head Varsity Football    X Fall KShaffer@HebronLions.org Advancement
Burroughs, John Football Head MS Football X   Fall JBurroughs@HebronLions.org MS Amer. Studies
Cunningham, Matt Golf Head Varsity Golf   X Spring MCunningham@HebronLions.org Facilities
Cunningham, Matt Golf Head MS/JV Golf X    Spring MCunningham@HebronLions.org Facilities
Garnett, Sean Soccer Head Varsity Boys Soccer    X Spring SGarnett@HebronLions.org MS Bible
Pop, Calin Soccer Head Varsity Girls Soccer    X Spring CPop@HebronLions.org HS Bible
Drust, Ben Softball Head Varsity Softball    X Fall BDrust@HebronLions.org 2nd. Grade
Buechner, Ashley Softball Head MS Softball X    Spring abuechner4@comcast.net Comm. Coach
Murphy, Blake Swim Head Varsity Swim X Winter BMurphy@HebronLions.org PE/Weight Training
Burroughs, John Swim Head MS Swim X Winter JBurroughs@HebronLions.org MS Amer. Studies
Bourne, Tania Tennis Head Varsity Tennis    X Spring TBourne@HebronLions.org Elementary PE
Moss, Ronnie Tennis Head MS Tennis X    Spring rmossret@gmail.com Comm. Coach
Melton, Terrence Track Head Varsity Track   X Spring TMelton@HebronLions.org MS Science
Taylor, Mike Track Head MS Track X    Spring MTaylor@HebronLions.org Facilities
Buechner, Zach Trainer Trainer X X All Year AthleticTrainer@HebronLions.org Trainer
Davis, Taylor Volleyball Head Varsity Volleyball    X Fall TDavis@HebronLions.org Athletic Dir.
Marquez, Mil Volleyball Head 9th Grade Volleyball    X Fall MMarquez@HebronLions.org MS Math
Sperring, Rachel Volleyball Head MS Volleyball X    Fall rachelsperring@gmail.com Comm. Coach