HCA Athletics - Coaches Contact List

 

 

HCA Athletics HCA Athletics HCA Athletics HCA Athletics

Coach Sport Position MS HS Season Email Staff Position
Drust, Ben Baseball Head Varsity Baseball   X Spring BDrust@HebronLions.org 2nd Grade
Oates, Justin Baseball Head JV Baseball   X Spring Justin.Oates@HebronLions.org HS History
Heberling, Derrick Basketball Head Varsity Boys Basketball   X Winter DHeberling@HebronLions.org PE/YL Lions Dir.
Fisher, Lori Basketball Head Varsity Girls Basketball   X Winter LFisher@HebronLions.org MS Math
Leger, Nate Basketball Head JV Boys Basketball    X Winter NLeger@HebronLions.org Assistant VP
Hawkins, Caleb Basketball Head 9th Grade Boys Basketball    X Winter calebhawk3@gmail.com Comm. Coach
Culpeper, Kierra Basketball Head MS Girls Basketball X    Winter kculpeper@HebronLions.org Dir. Of Student Support Services
Dubre, Lindee Cheerleading Head Varsity Cheerleading   X Fall/Winter Lindee.Dupre@HebronLions.org HS Science
Melody Rodgers Cheerleading Head MS Cheerleading X    Fall/Winter marogers831@gmail.com Comm. Coach
Garrett, Maranda Cross Country Head Varsity Cross Country    X Fall MGarrett@HebronLions.org 3rd Grade
Taylor, Mike Cross Country Head MS Cross Country X    Fall MTaylor@Hebronlions.org Comm. Coach
Saturday, Jeff Football Head Varsity Football    X Fall Jeff.Saturday@HebronLions.org PE
Ross, Chandler Football Head MS Football X   Fall chanross@comcast.net Comm. Coach
Cunningham, Matt Golf Head Varsity Golf   X Spring MCunningham@HebronLions.org Facilities
Cunningham, Matt Golf Head MS/JV Golf X    Spring MCunningham@HebronLions.org Facilities
Garnett, Sean Soccer Head Varsity Boys Soccer    X Spring SGarnett@HebronLions.org MS Bible
Garnett, Sean Soccer Head Varsity Girls Soccer    X Spring SGarnett@HebronLions.org MS Bible
Drust, Ben Softball Head Varsity Softball    X Fall BDrust@HebronLions.org 2nd. Grade
Clum, Craig Softball Head MS Softball X    Spring Craig_Clum@hotmail.com Comm. Coach
Murphy, Blake Swim Head Varsity/MS Swim X Winter BMurphy@HebronLions.org PE/Weight Training
Hodges, Dennis Tennis Head Varsity Tennis    X Spring dhodges@aammail.com Comm. Coach
Bourne, Tania Tennis Head MS Tennis X    Spring TBourne@HebronLions.org Elementary PE
Melton, Terrence Track Head Varsity Track   X Spring TMelton@HebronLions.org MS Science
Taylor, Mike Track Head MS Track X    Spring MTaylor@HebronLions.org Facilities
Buechner, Zach Trainer Trainer X X All Year AthleticTrainer@HebronLions.org Trainer
Davis, Taylor Volleyball Head Varsity Volleyball    X Fall TDavis@HebronLions.org Athletic Dir.
Marquez, Mil Volleyball Head 9th Grade Volleyball    X Fall MMarquez@HebronLions.org MS Math
Moyer, Brian Volleyball Head MS Volleyball X    Fall BMoyer@HebronLions.org Bible/Facilities