HCA Athletics - 2016-2017 JV Basketball Schedule

 

Date Opponent Location Girls Boys
November 15 - Tue Providence Home   4:30p
November 18 - Fri Mount De Sales Mount De Sales 4:30p  
December 02 - Fri Prince Ave* Prince Ave   4:30p
December 06 - Tue East Jackson Home 3:45p 4:30p
December 06 - Tue Apalachee Home   4:30p
December 09 - Fri Tallulah Falls* Tallulah Falls 3:15p 4:30p
December 10 - Sat George Walton* Home   4:30p
December 16 - Fri Commerce* Home 3:30p 4:30p
December 17 - Sat East Jackson East Jackson 11:30a  
January 03 - Tue Lakeview* Home 3:00p 4:30p
January 06 - Fri Mountain View Home 3:30p  
January 06 - Fri Riverside* Home   4:30p
January 07 - Sat Athens Christian* Athens Christian   4:30p
January 10 - Tue Tallulah Falls* Home 3:15p 4:30p
January 13 - Fri Towns Co.* Home 4:00p 5:30p
January 17 - Tue Lakeview* Lakeview 3:30p 4:30p
January 20 - Fri Commerce* Commerce 3:00p 4:30p
January 21 - Sat JV Tournament Grayson   TBD
January 24 - Tue Riverside* Riverside   4:30p
January 25 - Wed JV Tournament Grayson   TBD
January 27 - Fri Providence* Home 4:30p  
January 28 - Sat JV Tournament Grayson   TBD
January 31 - Tue Towns Co.* Towns Co.   4:15p


*Region games