HCA Athletics - 2016-2017 9th Grade Basketball Schedule

 

Date Opponent Location   Boys
Nov 14 - Mon Jefferson Jefferson   5:00p
Nov 16 - Wed Central Gwinnett Home   6:30p
Nov 19 - Sat Chestatee Chestatee   11:30a
Dec 01 - Thu Loganville Home   6:00p
Dec 05 - Mon Apalachee Home   4:00p
Dec 08 - Thu Lanier Lanier   6:00p
Dec 10 - Sat Chestatee Home   9:00a
Dec 16 - Fri Winder Barrow Winder Barrow   5:00p
Dec 17 - Sat Parkview Home   9:00a
Jan 07 - Sat Jefferson Home   1:00p
Jan 12 - Thu Lanier Home   6:00p
Jan 14 - Sat Loganville Loganville   12:30p
Jan 18 - Wed Brookwood Home   5:00p
Jan 19 - Thu Apalachee Apalachee   5:30p
Jan 21 - Sat 9th Grade Tournament Central Gwinnett   TBD
Jan 25 - Wed 9th Grade Tournament Central Gwinnett   TBD
Jan 28 - Sat 9th Grade Tournament Central Gwinnett   TBD